Posted in Humor

In which I find myself pranked…

Two Truths and a Lie:

Have you ever played that game before? I have. I’ve always had a lot of fun with the game, because some of the truths in my life are so unbelievable, they fool even the most imaginative people. Same with Never Have I Ever…another fun game.

So my two truths and a lie today (in honor of April Fool’s Day) are as follows…(people who know me are disqualified…   🙂

1. I married a man with the same last name as me. (and it’s not Smith or Johnson)

2. We are not going to get out of debt in October or November…We’ll be lucky to get out of debt by the end of this year.

3. I’ve traveled to at least 40 of the 50 states and been in several European cities (and because of the latter fact, I cannot donate blood during a drive.)

Ready to guess? Okay, GO!

Leave a Reply

